happy stuff

happy stuff

the books, the stories, the characters, the plots … they mean nothing with this guy. happy anniversary to my sweet husband. 8 years of marriage, and he still lets me ramble incessantly about people who don’t exist.

he is my why. what’s yours?

One thought on “happy stuff

  1. Happy Anniversary! Beautiful thought–beautiful shot. 🙂 My husband, thankfully, lets me ramble, too. Somehow he also remembers everything I say when thoughts might slip away from me if I don’t get them down on paper…thank goodness!

Leave a Reply

